View Full Version : The Skypirates - Elevation of Sound 024

Sep 11th, 2012, 16:14
Hi guys!

This month we had the honor of hosting our 2 year anniversary mix of Elevation of Sound. For this occasion, we have made a small selection of the most uplifting tracks we played in these 2 years. So if you like full on beautiful Uplifting Trance, tune in to episode 024 of Elevation of Sound.

Tune in here (http://www.mixcloud.com/TheSkypirates/the-skypirates-elevation-of-sound-024/).

1. Will Holland - Timeless (Daniel Kandi Remix)
2. Henrik Christensen - New Life (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
3. ReOrder - Flight To Soul
4. Above & Beyond - Far From In Love
5. Sequentia & Maarten van Bergen - Echoes of Sound (Sequentia Club Mix)
6. Ian Buff - Airborne (Steve Allen Remix)
7. Sebastian Brandt - Ashes
8. Simon Patterson - Always
9. Kamil Polner - Earth Protector (7Skies vs Static Blue Remix)