PDA

View Full Version : Peteerson - Promomix



Peter
Oct 28th, 2006, 14:30
Hi Guys!

My name is Peter Pettersson

I've been a Bedroom dj since aprox. 2years now, and just recently i've started to get some good feedback on my mixes.

So here u got a promo mix from me hope u enjoy it!

Playlist as follow:

01 Mr Sam - Split (Jonas Steur Remix)
02 Estiva Pres. Sunover - Everlasting Memories
03 Mr Groove & Vergas - Just The Way I Like It (Guiseppe Ottaviani Dub Remix)
04 Ronski Speed - The Space We Are (John O'Callaghan Vocal Remix)
05 Re:Locate Ft. Menno De Jong - Spirits
06 Team SR - Leaving London (T4L Remix)
07 Peter Dubs - Cubu
08 Leon Bolier Pres. Surpresa - Poseidon
09 Tearrain - Sleepless Fall (A98 Remix)
10 Kuffdam & Plant Ft. Terry Ferminal - The Ones We Loved (Original Mix)


Lenght: 62:58
Size:84.6MB
Quality:196kbs

DOWNLOAD (http://www.megaupload.com/se/?d=93V2NS2V)

:ah:

Laan
Oct 30th, 2006, 10:05
oh nice tracklist dude.. Ill listen it.

Laan
Oct 30th, 2006, 10:20
Pretty good mixed. Aswell

Peter
Oct 31st, 2006, 01:14
Pretty good mixed. Aswell


thx for listening & comment laan

Dan
Oct 31st, 2006, 06:01
dl now will listen to it

Peter
Oct 31st, 2006, 10:30
dl now will listen to it

OK hope u like it too Dan.

Dan
Nov 1st, 2006, 01:44
pm me mate... i like your style and the mix sounds great.

Peter
Nov 7th, 2006, 11:49
Hey! been talkin too Dan about having a show! the show gets aired every 2nd & 4th monday monthly starting Monday 13th November :)

11:00 - 12:00 EST (US & Canada)
16:00 - 17:00 GMT (UK)
17:00 - 18:00 CET (Europe)

watch out for: Peteerson Pres. Trance Up Your Life :super:

Laan
Nov 9th, 2006, 12:15
Good job dude :D

Try to be active at times your set gets aired.