View Full Version : Digital Constructive - Point of Departures #003 [October 04.10.12] [Guest meHiLove]

Oct 5th, 2012, 01:48

Genre, Style: Progressive Trance, Progressive House
Release Date: 04.10.2012
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Audio Codec: MP3
Rip type: mixed
Size: 269 mb


Digital Constructive

01. Markus Schulz feat. Seri - Love Rain Down (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) [Coldharbour Records]
02. XB & Linnea Schossow - Be My All (Mark Sherry Remix) [Digital Society Recordings]
03. SHato & Paul Rockseek vs. Duderstadt Ft. Hannah Ray - Wonderful Painted (Digital Constructive Mashup) [CD-R]
04. The Temper Trap - Sweet Disposition (Thomas Datt Remix) [CD-R]
05. Aurosonic, Headstrong Ft Shelley vs. Protoculture, Nickson & Datt - Help God (Digital Constructive Mashup) [CD-R]
06. DNS Project vs. W&W feat. Ana Criado - Another Three O'Clock (Digital Constructive Mashup) [CD-R] [Most Wanted]
07. Massive Attack - Teardrop (Bart Claessen & Tom Fall Bootleg) [CD-R] [Tune of the Month]
08. Velvetine - The Great Divide (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
09. Digital Constructive - Motor (Original Mix) [CD-R]
10. Fashion Police And Witness45 - Balearia (Club Mix) [LiftedSounds Records]
11. Denzal Park vs. Michael Rune feat. Nadia Gattas - Amarok vs. Min Indre Stemme (Alex Kave Mashup) [CD-R]
12. tyDi - Why Do I Care (Walsh & McAuley Mix) [S107 Recordings]
13. Sensetive5 vs. Dirty South ft. Erik Hecht - Not Walking Alone (Digital Constructive Mashup) [CD-R] [Most Wanted]
14. Playton vs. JCA - Tagline vs. I Begin To Wonder (Myon & Shane 54 Mashup) [CD-R] [Exclusive]
15. Stereo Palma feat. Craig David - Our Love (Myon And Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) [Ego]
16. Sean Tyas feat. Lo Fi Sugar - The World (Darren Porter Remix) [FSOE]
17. Stonevalley feat Shannon Hurley - Something To Say (Johan Malmgren Dub Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]

Guest meHiLove

01. Arc & Zarnoosh Feat. Zoe Sky Jordan - Paperdolls (meHiLove Remix) [Dangerbox]
02. meHiLove - ID [Exclusive]
03. Solis & Sean Truby Feat. Fisher - Love Is The Answer (Yuri Kane Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
04. Fast Distance - Ys (Original Mix) [Air Up There Recordings]
05. ID - ID (meHiLove Remix) [Exclusive]
06. Sequentia & Jaco - Crossfire (Original Mix) [Enhanced Records]
07. Max Braiman & Farid - Jumeirah (Original Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]

--> Link for Listen/Download <-- (http://pdj.cc/Ferh9)
[B]Follow us on:
youtube.com/DigitalConstructive (http://pdj.cc/Ferh9)
twitter.com/digitalconstr (http://twitter.com/digitalconstr)
digitalconstructive.promodj.com (http://digitalconstructive.promodj.com/)
vk.com/digitalconstructivemusic (http://vk.com/digitalconstructivemusic)
soundcloud.com/digitalconstructive (http://soundcloud.com/digitalconstructive)

Oct 6th, 2012, 09:44
thanks.volca trance.