PDA

View Full Version : Problems



dereklangold
Nov 25th, 2006, 23:46
If the station has a problem do we not get any information?

as you are repeating the Adriatic set from earlier in the day

I am presuming something is wrong.

Is there no system for informing us what is happening?

cheers

Laan
Dec 1st, 2006, 17:46
Afterhours will get a new disign in the future. This include a homepage + news ofcourse. Till then you have to do it with the forums. Anyway if something horrible happens ppl will get informed right away.

dereklangold
Dec 1st, 2006, 18:53
just wondered how we would be notified - that was

the reason for my post.

but thanks for your info.

cheers

Dan
Dec 1st, 2006, 19:08
If the station has a problem do we not get any information?

as you are repeating the Adriatic set from earlier in the day

I am presuming something is wrong.

Is there no system for informing us what is happening?

cheers


If there is a problem with anything everyone will know and see, thats why we have down server monitoring, it monitors every server constantly to show if its running or not.

The playlist has a few bugs BUT its 99% bug free, I will be coding more this weekend to fix the remainder of the bugs mate.

Thanks for bringing this up, Afterhours is doing their best at a fast pace to bring all of you the best and only the best quality and shows.

cheers