PDA

View Full Version : End of year mix 2012 by Gogy Di



gogydi
Dec 28th, 2012, 19:44
http://www.mixcloud.com/gogy_di/ftob-008-end-of-year-mix-2012/
Here is my end of year mix :D

Tracklist





Brute (Andrew Rayel Intro Edit) (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/ferry-corsten-armin-van-buuren/brute-andrew-rayel-intro-edit/)By Ferry Corsten & Armin Van Buuren (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/ferry-corsten-armin-van-buuren/)
1


Coming Down (Original Mix) (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/rory-gallagher-feat-dawn/coming-down-original-mix/)By Rory Gallagher Feat. Dawn (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/rory-gallagher-feat-dawn/)
2


I Can Breathe (Feat Jeza-Dan Stone Remix) (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/tritonal/i-can-breathe-feat-jeza-dan-stone-remix/)By Tritonal (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/tritonal/)
3


Every Heartbeat (Feat Jeza- Matt Bukovski Remix) (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/will-holland/every-heartbeat-feat-jeza-matt-bukovski-remix/)By Will Holland (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/will-holland/)
4


Korean Romance (Original Mix) (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/farhad-mahdavi-park-jong-me/korean-romance-original-mix/)By Farhad Mahdavi & Park Jong Me (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/farhad-mahdavi-park-jong-me/)
5


Ramplify (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/ram/ramplify/)By Ram (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/ram/)
6


The Perfect Match (Club Mix) (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/aligator-daniel-kandi-ft-julie-rugaard/the-perfect-match-club-mix/)By Aligator & Daniel Kandi Ft. Julie Rugaard (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/aligator-daniel-kandi-ft-julie-rugaard/)
7


Mana (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/sebastian-brandt/mana/)By Sebastian Brandt (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/sebastian-brandt/)
8


Airport (Original Mix) (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/photographer/airport-original-mix/)By Photographer (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/photographer/)
9


Coming Home (Original Mix). (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/aly-fila-feat-jwaydan/coming-home-original-mix/)By Aly & Fila Feat. Jwaydan (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/aly-fila-feat-jwaydan/)
10


Falcons (John O Callaghan Remix) (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/solarstone-giuessepe-ottaviani/falcons-john-o-callaghan-remix/)By Solarstone, Giuessepe Ottaviani (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/solarstone-giuessepe-ottaviani/)
11


One Way To A Better World (Gelardi Remix) (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/ultimate/one-way-to-a-better-world-gelardi-remix/)By Ultimate (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/ultimate/)
12


Here For The Rush (Tomas Heredia Uplifting Mix) (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/snatt-vix-denise-rivera/here-for-the-rush-tomas-heredia-uplifting-mix/)By Snatt & Vix & Denise Rivera (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/snatt-vix-denise-rivera/)
13


Poznan (Original Mix) (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/nitrous-oxide-adam-kancerski-presents-husaria/poznan-original-mix/)By Nitrous Oxide & Adam Kancerski Presents Husaria (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/nitrous-oxide-adam-kancerski-presents-husaria/)
14


A Million Sounds, A Thousand Smiles (Original Mix) (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/eco/a-million-sounds-a-thousand-smiles-original-mix/)By Eco (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/eco/)
15


Las Lilas (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/john-ocallaghan-heatbeat/las-lilas/)By John O'Callaghan & Heatbeat (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/john-ocallaghan-heatbeat/)
16


Death Of Me (Ferry Tayle Remix) (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/estiva-and-tania-zygar/death-of-me-ferry-tayle-remix/)By Estiva And Tania Zygar (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/estiva-and-tania-zygar/)
17


Concrete Angel (John O'Callaghan Remix) (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/gareth-emery-feat-christina-novelli/concrete-angel-john-ocallaghan-remix/)By Gareth Emery Feat. Christina Novelli (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/gareth-emery-feat-christina-novelli/)
18


Starships Over Alice (Paul Webster Remix) (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/arctic-moon/starships-over-alice-paul-webster-remix/)By Arctic Moon (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/arctic-moon/)
19


Stresstest (John Askew Remix) (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/john-ocallaghan/stresstest-john-askew-remix/)By John O'Callaghan (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/john-ocallaghan/)
20


Nailed (James Dymond Remix) (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/paul-webster/nailed-james-dymond-remix/)By Paul Webster (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/paul-webster/)
21


Inspired (Tranceye Remix) (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/matt-bukovski/inspired-tranceye-remix/)By Matt Bukovski (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/matt-bukovski/)
22


Fireisland (Aly & Fila Uplifting Mix) (http://www.mixcloud.com/track/solarstone-with-aly-fila/fireisland-aly-fila-uplifting-mix/)By Solarstone With Aly & Fila (http://www.mixcloud.com/artist/solarstone-with-aly-fila/)
23