View Full Version : The Skypirates – Elevation of Sound 028

Jan 16th, 2013, 16:01
Hi guys!

To start of the 2013 season of Elevation of Sound in a grand way, we have assembled a one hour mix of 50/50 Classic and Uplifting Trance tracks. In this session, you will reunite with classics created by Armin van Buuren, Marco V and Dutch Force.

Don’t miss this mix of old and spectacular new!
You can listen to EoS 028 right here (http://www.mixcloud.com/TheSkypirates/the-skypirates-elevation-of-sound-028/)!

01. Aria – Dido (Armin van Buuren Remix)
02. Sonorous – Protonic (Ronski Speed Remix)
03. Dutch Force – Deadline
04. C-Systems & Bushi – Ari (Suncatcher Remix)
05. Manuel Le Saux & Astuni prs Elexis – Pure Magic (Thomas Coastline Remix)
06. Redd Square – Digital Acoustics (Onova Remix)
07. Glenn Morrison ft Cathy Burton – Symptoms Of A Stranger
08. Jens – Loops & Tings Relooped (Marco V’s Combi:Nation Mix)
09. Tony Nesse – Hole In The Sky (Arctic Moon Remix)