View Full Version : The Skypirates - Elevation of Sound 030

Mar 13th, 2013, 15:26
Check out the latest episode of Elevation of Sound, featuring the massive works of Sunny Lax, Beat Service, Gareth Emery, Ben Gold and more!

You can listen to EoS 030 here (http://www.mixcloud.com/TheSkypirates/the-skypirates-elevation-of-sound-030/)!

Enjoy and please leave feedback!

01. Sunny Lax - Spring
02. EDU - Gaza
03. Beat Service ft Ana Criado - Whispers
04. Ronski Speed ft Ana Criado - A Sign
05. Sophie Sugar - Skyline (DNS Project Remix)
06. Alexander Popov - Revolution In You (Dub Mix)
07. Gareth Emery ft Roxanne Emery - Too Dark Tonight (John O' Callaghan Remix)
08. Broning - Reinspired
09. Claudia Cazacu - Maison
10. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge ft Meighan Nealon - Faces (Ben Gold Remix)