View Full Version : Episode no 79 of In the mix with DJ Rohit

Mar 22nd, 2013, 20:37
Hey thanks for tuning in! Episode 79 contains a mix of some of my fav tracks. Sit back, relax and enjoy 2 hours of non stop high quality trance music.

Stream link: http://i.mixcloud.com/CCFqRD

Track list:

1. In a green valley - Dakota

2. Personal Jesus 2011 959 (Rohit Bangera mashup)- Depeche Mode vs Jerome Isma-Ae, Sebastian Krieg

3. Red violin (Rebels club mix) - Rebels without a cause & york

4. Futura (Wellenrausch Remix) - Daniel Ercole

5. Nail the nile (Original mix) - Future Disciple

6. The dark knight (Original mix) - Khomha

7. Love the fear (Tom Fall remix) - Temple One feat. Neev Kennedy

8. Keep waiting (orjan nilsen midsummernite remix) - Tiddey feat Lyck

9. Alquimia(Andrew Bayer remix)- Parker & Hanson

10. Kamikaze babe (Original mix) - Mario hammer

11. The tumble (Original mix) - Cirez D

12. Infatuation (Original mix) - Maor Levi & Raul Siberdi

13. The fusion (Markus Schulz Big Room Construction) - Omnia & IRA

14. In my mind (sly one vs Jurranes Global Rework)- Matt Hardwick feat Senadee

15. Hefty (Original mix) - Dezza

16. Telephone junkues (Original mix) - Sied Van Riel

17. Superman (Original mix) - Mat Zo

18. Not the same (Eelke Kleijn Remix) - Markus Schulz feat. Jennifer Rene

19. 507 (Original mix) - Khomha

Thanks & have a great weekend,