View Full Version : The Skypirates - Elevation of Sound 031

Apr 17th, 2013, 14:11
Check out the 31st episode of Elevation of Sound, featuring massive Uplifting tunes by Jorn van Deynhoven, Ferry Tayle, Daniel Kandi and others!

EoS031 can be listened to here (http://www.mixcloud.com/TheSkypirates/the-skypirates-elevation-of-sound-031/)!

01. Matt Davey - Believe In Me
02. MaLu - Intracloud (Hoyaa Remix)
03. Rene Ablaze ft Kevin Faraci - Never Too Close (Instrumental Mix)
04. Rory Gallagher - The Sun Rises In Your Eyes [Song For Heroes] (Temple One Remix)
05. Sundriver - City Lights (Daniel Kandi Remix)
06. Vascotia - Calibrio 2011 (Ferry Tayle's Neverending Story Remix)
07. RAM - RAMsterdam (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
08. Blue Tente ft Stine Grove - Let You Go 2011 (Estigma Remix)
09. Trance Arts & Colin James - Somnium