View Full Version : Total Freedom 20 By Silvio Carrano

Oct 13th, 2014, 21:36

Total Freedom is a monthly podcast. One hour of live studio mix by Silvio Carrano.

Soundcloud streaming : http://bit.ly/1y5fNAj

iTunes subscribe and free download : http://bit.ly/1vnC4Z0

Tracklist :
1)Avicii Ft Robbie Williams - The Days
2)Doc M:C: ft. Havoc and Lawn - Noizer
3)Disco Fries and Stafford Brothers ft. Miss Palmer - Running On Empty
4)Wolfpack & We Are Loud - We Are One
5)R3hab & Trevor Guthrie - SoundWave
6)Bobby Puma - Rocking With The Best
7)Francesco Rossi feat. Ozark Henry - Godspeed You (NEW ID Remix)
8)Arias & Greg Cerrone - Footsteps
9)Louis Botella & Silvio Carrano Ft. Mariske Hekkenberg - People Hold On (Gigi de Martino Remix)
10)Slider & Magnit vs Robero ft Louise Carver - Price You Pay (Laidback Luke Edit)
11)Haz - Panther
12)Donati & Amato - Invincible
13)David Jones, Tom Enzy, Exodus - Party Rockin
14)Anima - Star Of Love
15)Bilal El Aly Atropine

Connect with Silvio Carrano :