Solarity - Elements / Relentless
Label: Morphosis Records
Catalog: MORPH018
Release Date: July-04-2008
Genere: Progressive House
Format: Digital

01 Solarity - Elements (Original Mix)
02 Solarity - Relentless (Original Mix)
03 Solarity - Elements (Yvel & Tristan Remix)

Morphosis Records proudly presents Solarity's debut EP with two original tracks and a remix by Yvel & Tristan. Solarity are a brand new duo from London spawned in 2008 from the fresh talents of Alfie Granger-Howell and Nick Harriman. Their sound is fresh and energetic! Yvel & Tristan's name is well know in the scene for many years. They made again something nice for our ears. Elements has been already played by Ferry Corsten in his famous 'Countdown' show. Three outstanding progressive house for the main room! Early support from Noel Sanger, Ferry Corsten, Dave Dresden and many more.

OUT NOW @ Beatport