On Wednesday July 23rd 2008 Lange will launch his new 'Intercity' radio show exclusively on Afterhours.fm.

'Intercity' will be hosted and presented by Lange in a one hour format every second and fourth Wednesday at 15:00 EST / 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET. Set to be a showcase of his favourite tracks, the show will reflect the diverse range of sounds he currently champions, while dipping into the international dance music culture; highlighting events, djs, and residents from around the globe.

A new website to accompany the radio show will be launched at www.intercityradio.com offering tracklistings and a streaming player for fans to listen again after the show is broadcast.