So, this is my new work. Please, download it and write you comments about it

Thank You very much!!
Sergey ZveR - A Trance energy, Episode 7

1. Veracocha - Carte Blanche (Michael De Kookers Bounce Mix)
2. Markus Schulz vs. Andy Moor - Daydream (K Progressive Mix)
3. Marc Marberg With Kyau & Albert - Orange Bill (Ramiro Puente Rabbit Chaser Remix)
4. Richard Durand - Weep (Sundown Mix)
5. Menno De Jong - Nolthando (Extended Mix)
6. First State feat. Anita Kelsey - Falling (Richard Durand Re-Work)
7. EDX - Premiumline (Original)
8. Adam Routh Ft. Kimberley Hale - Out Of Here (Ben Gold Remix)
9. Bryan Kearney – You Will Never Be Forgotten (Activa Remix)
10. Indecent Noise - Degenerator (Original Mix)