Join Lange this Wednesday for the second episode of his new 'Intercity' radio show.

Lange will be giving away a signed copy of his new single 'Out Of The Sky' and debut album 'Better Late Than Never' to a listener of the show.

'Out Of The Sky' is available now on Beatport. Featuring the soaring vocals of Sarah Howells, new mixes have been provided by Kyau & Albert, Aly & Fila, Myon & Shane 54, Glenn Morrison and Lange himself.

'Intercity' is broadcast every second and fourth Wednesday on leading net station Afterhours.FM.

Tune in at 15:00 EST / 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET for the chance to win.