Thread: Greetings from the geordie trance community!

Greetings from the geordie trance community!

alreet guys!!

Just joined here and wanted to say hallow to everyone. Im Jamie, 23 form newcastle, love techno beats, sawtooth strings and plucked synths

After listenin to accelarate sessions with nitrous oxide on numerous occasions i felt i had to join up and get to know you all!

so yeh, im a producer, dj, attempted promoter and studio engineer, hoping to get to know some like minded people and chat about tunes until my eyes are stinging! yous al kno the crack im sure!

latas lads nd ladies!

www.defconrecordings.com Lazarus's Avatar
    Hi there mate, good to see you! Good to see more Brits on here
    New show time: Back From The Dead - Every 1st Monday 1900-2100 GMT (2000-2200 CET, 1400-1600 PST)
    Lazarus Twitter | Lazarus Facebook | Defcon Recordings website | Defcon Twitter
    Lazarus on iTunes

cheers for the welcome bro!!
    aahh so your from donny! my mate lives down the next to the frenchgate or whatever that shopping centres called. Been out on the lash there a few times was alright! take it you used to frequent gatecrasher then as it was just down the road

Enjoy!
    Weekly Essentials - Mondays 7pm Eastern http://www.facebook.com/weeklyessentialspodcast

haha thats mint, your gettin put straight on the christmas card list victoria! most helpful person ive been in contact with this afternoon and youve got me a drink. rnt u lovely!!

www.defconrecordings.com Lazarus's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by jamiebracken View Post
    cheers for the welcome bro!!
    aahh so your from donny! my mate lives down the next to the frenchgate or whatever that shopping centres called. Been out on the lash there a few times was alright! take it you used to frequent gatecrasher then as it was just down the road