Hi guys!! here is my new promo hope enjoy with this!


if you cant download try with this link!

Send big files the easy way. Files too large for email attachments? No problem!

1.-Hawkinson - Beginning
2.-The Unique Matter - Deep Progress - Human8 rmx
3.-Treitl Hammond -The Funk
4.-Solarity - Elements
5.-Matias Chilano - Minor - Abers Minor Details rmx
6.-King Unique - Dirty - Paolo Mojo rmx
7.-Yellowcake - I stole your xbox - Jondi & Spesh rmx
8.-Lank - Twisted Situation
9.-Gutterstylz - All i wanna do - Bruce Aisher rmx
10.-Echomen - Perpetual - Raul Guerrero driving to heaven edit
11.-Flash Republic - Star - Sunfreakz dub

aim - djraulguerrero
msn- rlgro@hotmail.com