Name of Mix: Yearmix '08
Length: 61 mins 10 seconds
Description: Progressive and uplifting mix from some good tracks of 2008


1. Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper - So Much More (Original Mix)
2. Mike Foyle - Pandora (The Blizzard Remix)
3. DJ Tatana - Spring Breeze (Martin Roth SummerStyle Remix)
4. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon - In And Out Of Love (The Blizzard Remix)
5. Above and Beyond pres. Oceanlab - Sirens of The Sea (Above and Beyond Club Mix)
6. Luminary - Amsterdam (Super8 and Tab Remix)
7. Daniel Kandi and Robert Nickson - Liberate (Original Mix)
8. Simon Patterson - Us (Original Mix)
9. Above and Beyond - Volume One (7 Skies and Static Blue Remix)
10. Akesson - Perfect Blue (Original Mix)

Download (84MB):