This is a set built around uplifting/progressive trance tunes, starting slow and emotional, and then progressively moving forward towards a more energetic end.
Hope you enjoy it.

01 Metaphorique (Original Mix) / Cape Town
02 Wave Force (Original Mix) / Perry O'Neil
03 Frozen (Original Mix) / Dogzilla
04 Always (Extending Club Mix) / Matt Darey
05 Never Tell What You Think (Original Mix) / Adam White
06 Rush Hour (No Intro Mix) / Armin van Buuren
07 Smack (Original Mix) / Simon Patterson
08 Through Your Eyes (Original Mix) / Giuseppe Ottaviani
09 This is That (Original Mix) / Gareth Emery
10 Miracle Cure (Martin Roth Nu Style Dub Remix) / Blank & Jones
11 Cairo Nights (Zero 3 Remix) / System K
12 Big Sky (Agnelli & Nelson Remix) / John O'Callaghan

Size: 119MB
Bitrate: 209kbit (VBR)
Duration: 79'49

Download link: