Steve Noxx - All Sound And Fury


01. All Sound And Fury (Original Mix)
02. All Sound And Fury (Alex Losy Remix)
03. All Sound And Fury (Marcos Remix)


Steve Noxx debuts on Lange Recordings with his new single 'All Sound And Fury'. Steve had his debut release under his previous guise, NuSense. The EP was released on High Contrast Recordings in 2006, with support coming from Tiesto, Paul Van Dyk and Sander Van Doorn, among others. Steve has also had releases on Traffic Records and his own label, Phase Seven Records. Under the Steve Noxx guise, he produces bass-driven electronic music with an inimitable blend of electro, techno and trance.

'All Sound And Fury' twists and turns, with a sinister vocal sample ducking underneath a driving bass line, leading to the break. Here, a monolithic supersaw is introduced, which builds to a colossal climax. 'All Sound And Fury' features remixes from Alex Losy and Marcos. The Alex Losy remix is a techy affair, combining pizzicato stabs and rolling percussion. The break features scintillating pads and well-placed effects, with that supersaw featured again. The Marcos remix is a full-on uplifting behemoth, with a growling bass line and detuned lead. Heading into the break, the remix heads further skyward and exits with impact, rounding off this release with some peak time action.

Support from Ferry Corsten, Sander van Doorn, Lange, Andy Moor, M.I.K.E., Ronald van Gelderen, Matt Darey, Roger Shah, Sied van Riel, Ronski Speed, Jon O'Bir, DJ Preach, Mark Eteson, Ernesto vs Bastian, Flash Brothers, Pedro Del Mar, Talla 2XLC, Tillmann Uhrmacher, Mike Saint-Jules and Robert Gitelman, among others.

Available now on Beatport, Audiojelly, Trackitdown, iTunes and all good download stores.