Name: Ardo - Progressive Moments
Genre: Trance and Progressive
Date: 01.04.2009
Source: WEB Release
Format: MPEG-3/192kbps/44,1 kHz
Playtime: 1:26
size: 123mb
Offsite: coming soon...


1. Jaytech - Metro (Original Mix)
2. Pulser Feat Josie - Undo The Silence (Original Mix)
3. Armin van Buuren - Rain Ft.Cathy Burton (Cosmic Gate Remix)
4. Marcus Schossow - From My Heart (Original Mix)
5. Mike Koglin Ft. Tania Laila - Find Me (Vocal Mix)
6. Paul Trainer - Seize the Day (Original Mix)
7. Passive Progressive - Hide Away
8. DJ Ton TB - Dream Machine (First State Remix)
9. Sequentia Pres. Sunshade - The Game (Original Mix)
10. Rafael Frost - Red (Original Mix)
11. DJ Eco - Lost Angeles (Breakfast Remix)
12. Sebastian Brandt - Serenade (Original Mix)
13. Paul Miller pres. Motion Blur - Liquidity (Suncatcher Remix)

download from:
RapidShare: Easy Filehosting
Ardo - Progressive Moments 02.mp3 ... at - Free File Hosting, Free Image Hosting, Free Music Hosting, Free Video Hosting, ...

please comments your post here. I would like to play it on Ah.FM