This Is What I Call Trance Vol.4

Here it is!
Hi everyone! Its been a while since I mixed Vol.3 of my This Is What I Call Trance series as was awaiting my new studio equipment & recording equipment, so here is the long awaited 4th instalment of the series.
I have started the mix with some nice mellow trance which should surely get anyone in the mood for the coming summer months and progressively getting into more pumping trance with some great anthems thrown in for good measure!
Everyone who is on my cd mailing list will receive a copy and also will be available to download, please could anybody who takes a listen leave appropriate feedback on any of the following sites - facebook / myspace / dontstayin / tidy / trance alliance or any other forum you may be on as exposure is what is needed constantly.
Thanks to everyone who have listened and left feedback on my mixes in the past, much appreciated.
Enjoy the mix………………………………..

Tracklist –

1. Manilla Rising – Beyond The Stars
2. Cary Brothers – Ride (Tiesto Remix)
3. Tegan & Sara – Back In Your Head (Tiesto Remix)
4. Andy Duguid feat Leah – Wasted (Original)
5. Dj Eremit – Tanz Der Seele (YOMC Remix)
6. John O Callaghan pres Inertia – The System
7. Talla 2XLC vs Sean Tyas – Heart To Heart (Sean Tyas Mix)
8. Airwave feat Didier Likeng – Sunshine In Your Heart (Original Mix)
9. Shadowrider – Blue Horizon (Guisseppe Ottaviani Remix)
10. Simon Patterson – Panic Attack
11. Will Atkinson – Cloud Surfer (Original Mix)
12. Paul Miller - Galaxy

Download Here (copy & paste link) -