Out now Exclusively on BEATPORT.
Preview and purchase on Beatport:

Tack list:

01 Incognet - my digital motion Original Mix
02 Ivan Weber - Euforia Original Mix
03 Playton & Aiya - Lovestyle Original Mix
04 Evgеny Bardyuzha & East Sunrise - Silent Forest Original Mix
05 Incognet and Jeysound - Spiritual Original Mix
06 Apartment10 - Sakura Original Mix
07 Incognet - Magic in the stars Original Mix

Digital Motion records presents you debut bomb release of quality and emotional, mature and driving, dancefloor-centered progressive house. Digital Motion Sampler Vol. consist of 7 hot tracks, each of which symbolizes nature of digital motion records. Incognet - My digital Motiom - pulls no punches from its onset - powerful kicks and a high octane bassline anticipate the roaring lead synths to follow. Incognet and Jeysound - Spiritual combine house riff and modern progressive sounds, and there are no doubts - its absolutely dancefloor composition. Evgeny Bardyuzha s track is another dansfloor monster because its grooving. Good synth leads and bassline enter the mix, furiously cutting through the rest of the track. Ivan Weber - Euforia is also a high energy rendering, and beautiful progressive molody in the center of mix. One of the most beautiful track of release is Incognet – magic in the stars, driving, dancefloor music with dream melodic arps and synths in the center. Another beautiful track with high energy is Playton and Aiya - Lovestyle. Also one of the main tracks in the release is Apartment 10 - Sakura - in has modern quality progressive sound with tech elements.
Release date: 5th of June (on BEATPORT)
3th of Jule (on other stores)

Supported by: Chris Reece, Gareth Emery,Andrew Bennett,Menno de Jong, Mark Bale, Faskil, Shawn Mitiska, Alaa, Mango, Ruben De Ronde, Swanky Tunes and Many More!

About Digital Motion Records.


Is a new based digital progressive label, directed on production of modern, quality progressive sound.

Digital motion records is not only modern and quality sound, its also guarantees to listeners high production quality and emotional, mature and driving progressive house.
Digital motion was founded by two mates – INCOGNET and JEYSOUND, to bring their vision of quality, motional and driving music to the masses. The label will not only feature new Incognet and Jey productions and remixes, but also new productions by upcoming artists as well as by the top names in the scene.
DIGITAL MOTION RECORDS – is driving (to get your ass movin’ on the dancefloor),emotional, charming, energetic, modern progressive sound.

Want to know more about us? please go to Digital Motion Records on MySpace Music - Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Downloads or DIGITAL MOTION RECORDS