This is my first successful Mix for all you Progressive Trance fans. Being from Los Angeles i felt it was a good idea to do a Summer time anthem theme for this first mix. i hope you all enjoy and give me lots of feedback!!


1. Mango - Good Morning Track (Original Mix)
2. Michael Angelo Feat. Jenry R - Disconnected (Myon & Shane54 Dub Mix)
3. Oceanlab - Lonely Girl (Gareth Emery Remix)
4. Eddie Sender - Call For Justice (Danilo Ercole Summer Remix)
5. Galen Behr & Leon Bolier - Wet Dream (Original Mix) !TUNE OF SUMMER!
6. Moonbeam Feat. Avis Vox - About You (Terry Ferminal Remix)
7. Sonic Inc. - Taste of Summer (Raver Rework)
8. Sunlounger Feat. Kyler England - Change Your Mind (Myon & Shane54 Remix)
9. Mac & Monday - Touching the Sound (Original Mix)
10. Dyor & Friend Sashimi - Neverending (Dyor Mix)
11. Thomas Feijk & Jonas Hornblad - Taxi Driver (Ankhen Dub Mix)
12. Fabio XB & Andrea Mazza - Light to Lies (Dyor Alternative Trance Remix)

Runtime: 72 Minutes

DOWNLOAD HERE!! ---> Host and Share your Files