01. Andy Blueman - Everlasting (Frederic's Sounds from the Soul Emotional Intro Edit)
02. Robert Nickson - Circles (Andy Blueman Remix & Eller Van Buuren Live Guitar)
03. Solarstone Ft. Essence - Lunar Wings (Heatbeat Remix)
04. Renegade System - Cloudwalker (Original Mix)
05. Alex Sayz Ft. Antonia Lucas - Fascination (Johan Ekman Remix)
06. The Airstatic vs Aephoria - Star Stream (Arisen Flame Remix)
07. Danilo Ercole Ft. Marcie - Broken Wings (B.E.N And Nurettin Colak Dub Mix)
08. Easton Ft Zoe - Through Loving You (Nurettin Colak Remix)
09. Javah feat. Tiff Lacey - One By One (Dima Krasnik Extended Mix)
10. Alex M.O.R.P.H - Sunshine (Club Mix)
11. Cesar Lugo - Attitude
12. Cosmic Culture - Heart Of Pain (Club Mix Extended Mix)
13. Vengeance - Explain (Denga vs Manus Mix)
14. Airborne Performance Pres Airborne Angel - The Unit (Stuart James Remix)
15. Ilya Soloviev - Universal Universe (Original Mix)
16. Wittendoerfer - New Life (Dj Sakin Remix)
17. Neal Scarborough - Panama (Original Mix)
18. Jan Johnston - Happy Ending (Jonas Hornblad Remix)
19. Avernus - Tears Of A Saint (Original Mix)
20. Fernie - Behind Your Smile (Airvision Remix)
21. Marcos Ft Emi Jarvi - Cosmic String (Indecent Noise Remix)
22. Tydi Ft Manta Ray - Mind Games (Max Savietto Remix)
23. Marc Lener And Kilu - Imperyt
24. Super8 And Tab Ft Alyna - Delusion (Original Mix)

:: Download :: -> Right Click and "Save Target As"

Subscribe to Global Trance Sessions through Itunes. Link Will open up Itunes Automatically.

Have a great summer, and enjoy!


The Global Trance Sessions Team