hello guys, this is a special 30 minutes mix..

here it's the tracklist:

1- Neal Scarborough - Wiretap (Original Mix)
2- Barry Jay - Infused (Original Mix)
3- Jan Oostdyk - Out Of The Box
4- Marcus Schossow - From My Heart (Dub Mix)
5- Gareth Emery - Exposure

here's the link:

RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting