D:Fuse "Human Frequency"
The New Album - Out Now!

Moist Music / Sony / Red present Human Frequency, D:Fuse's first mix offering in almost 3 years after the much hailed "People"& "Psychotrance" mix series. Once again D:Fuse brings his eclectic mix fusing the lines of house and progressive into a potent mix cocktail. Human Frequency features 13 tracks from the likes of Quivver, Austin Leeds, Matt Darey, DJ Rap, Mike Hiratzka, & D:Fuse himself; all custom edited, flipped and twisted to form an intelligent funk-tinged journey that features just enough melody and vocal work to keep even the most casual listener enthralled.

Human Frequency Tracklist

1) Sidesmokers "Sugar Beats" (Poze Remix)
2) J-Soul "Get Ahead"
3) Tyler Hampton "Fenske"
4) DJ Rap & Mike Hiratzka "Alpha" (Mike Hiratzka remix)
5) Austin Leeds and Etienne Ozbourne "Do It With Me" (Zoltan Kontes &
Martin Villeneuve Remix)
6) Nosmo v Kris B "One For The Road" (D:Fuse & Hiratzka vocal mix)
7) Keenan & Dale Anderson Ft ENDC "Drift Away"
8) Quivver "Tick Tick"
9) Urban Astronauts "See The Sun" (D:Fuse & Hiratzka Mix)
10) Ee-Sma "Speak"
11) Sylvia Tosun & Loverush UK! "5Reasons" (Donni Hotwheel Instrumental)
12) Flux Capacitor "Delorean" (Bart Van Wissen Remix)
13) D:Fuse & Hiratzka "This Is Our Time"

2009 Tour Schedule

August 9 | Los Angeles, CA | Velvet Lounge Pool Wet Grooves LA
August 14 | El Paso, TX | Vanilla Bar
August 15 | Dallas, TX | Plush
August 29 | Washington, DC | Ibiza Nightclub BRING THE DRUMS! (ft. Mike Hiratzka)
Sept 12 | Norfolk, VA | Granby Theatre

Human Frequency tour dates added daily:
BOOKING INFO - jazz@mostwantedentertainment.com

You've voted D:Fuse in the top 35 DJs in America 3 years running...this year the DJ lineup is more competative than ever and the deadline is days away!!! If you haven't voted yet- take 1.3 minutes to vote for him now- you'll be automatically registered to WIN A TRIP FOR TWO TO LAS VEGAS!!!!!!!