What do you get when you combine Israeli psychedelic trance, five gigantic sharks, Perry Farrell, and a little bit of Korn? Infected Mushroom’s new album of course!
Due for release on September 8th via Paul Oakenfold’s Perfecto label, Legend Of The Black Shawarma will mark the acclaimed electro duo’s seventh full-length album. And as one would expect for such a momentous occasion, the album, which features a title said to be inspired by a shark dive the band went on during a tour of Australia two years ago, will see Amit “Duvdev” Duvedevani and Erez Eisen teaming with high-profile rockers, such as Jane’s Addicition’s Perry Farrell and Korn’s Jonathan Davis. Not much else better than that!

Legend of the Black Shawarma Tracklist:
01. Poquito Mas
02. Sa’eed
03. End of the Road
04. Smashing the Opponent (feat. Jonathan Davis)
05. Can’t Stop
06. Herbert the Pervert
07. Killing Time (feat. Perry Farrell)
08. Project 100
09. Franks
10. Slowly
11. Legend of the Black Shawarma

PREORDER Legend of the Black Shawarma