This is my latest promo 'Split Personality'. It's a double CD promo, CD1 being a mix of House and Progrssive tracks and CD2 being a Trance mix.

I hope you enjoy listening to them as much as I enjoyed recording them. Feedback welcome as ever. Thank you.

Click >>here<< to download CD1

Click >>here<< to download CD2

CD1 - House & Progressive

01 Arnej - Tomorrow Never Comes (Intro Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
02 Autophase - Unwrapped (Original Mix) [Artist CDR]
03 Egostereo - Kepler (Keon Groenevled 's Second Approach Remix) [Toca45 Recordings]
04 Sebastien Leger - Foxxy (Original Mix) [Mistakes Music]
05 Thomas Gold - In Your Face (Original Mix) [Nero Recordings]
06 Bryan Kearney pres. The Roecorder - Chicky Burger (Original Mix) [Prehab Recordings]
07 Sebastian Ingrosso - Kidsos (Wippenberg Remix) [Refune Records]
08 Dj Romy - When I See The Sun At Jimbaran (Funkagenda Mix) [1945MF]
09 Edson Pride - Mind Control (Arca & Notalez Remix) [HMSPlatino]
10 Danny Howells - On The Moon (Original Mix) [Sudbeat]
11 Bach & Scherl - Faith (No Dub Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
12 Foxa - Sunshade (Original Mix) [Musashi]

CD2 - Trance

01 Paul Miller & Estigma - Afterlife (Ferry Tayle & Stephan R Universal Language Remix) [Unearthed]
02 Tranceye - Melodramatic (Sulaco Remix) [Crystal Cloud Recordings]
03 Sulaco - Realm Of Infinity (Original Mix) [Digitized Recordings]
04 Steve Allen - Empty Promise (Original Mix) [Excessive Pressure]
05 Corderoy - Kyrie (Original Mix) [Mondo Records]
06 Claudia Cazacu - Lekker (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
07 Nitrous Oxide - Aurora (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
08 Ian Betts - False Gods (Original Mix) [Discover White Label]
09 Gary Maguire - One Way (Original Mix) [Discover]
10 Activa vs. Chris & Matt Kidd - UR (Original Mix) [Discover]
11 Chris & Matt Kidd - Cherry Picker (Original Mix) [Discover Digital]
12 John 00 Fleming & The Digital Blonde - Oxygene (Original Mix) [JOOF Recordings]