1. Original
2. Dj Eco Remix
3. Deepwide Remix
4. Solis Remix
5. Dub
6. Dj Eco Dub
7. Deepwide Dub
8. Solis Dub

Infrasonic favourite Andy Tau is back for release number 25. This time round fellow producer Touch Enable and up and coming vocalist Olivia Martyn join forces with one of the hottest producers around right now with the fantastic Over You.

Heading the package is a guy becoming some what of a cult figure with the Infrasonic massive Dj Eco.
Once again the he delivers the only way he knows how with yet another grade A performance. This guy just gets better and better and shows once again why he is one of the scenes most in demand producers right now. Essential.

Remix two comes courtesy of Finnish duo Deepwide. After regular work on both Enhanced and Monster it was only a matter of time before they would arrive at Infrasonic HQ and they do so in style.
A little different to their usual uplifting style, the guys take a more toned down approach this time round with the main focus centering around the fantastic vocal work from Olivia. Another piece of Deepwide work not to be missed.

Infrasonic owner MK X completes the package with remix three under his Solis guise.
The UK based producer has been making quietly making a name for himself after heavy support on his debut E.P and this may well be his best work to date.

DJ / Radio Support

Support from : Above & Beyond (TATW x 2), Judge Jules (Radio 1 x 2), Paul Van Dyk, Tiesto, Aly & Fila, Sebastian Brandt, Sean Tyas, John O Callaghan, Activa, Tom Colontonio, John Askew, Ashley Wallbridge, Sied Van Riel, Dj Eco, Benya, Andrelli & Blue, Sequentia, Agnelli & Nelson, Jon O'Bir, Duderstadt, Pedro Del Mar, Digital Nature, MK X, Six Senses, Super8 & Tab, Nitrous Oxide, Andy Duguid, Ronski Speed, Mark Eteson, Manuel Le Saux, Talla XL, Duende, Ernesto & Bastian, M.I.K.E, Daniel Kandi, Jorn Van Deynhoven, XGenic, Will Holland, Ruben De Ronde, Fast Distance, Vast Vision, Paul Miller plus many more..........

Available to download exclusively from:

From today.

And forthcoming at:

Forthcoming Releases on Infrasonic:

INFRA026 Deep Care - Blacks
(Inc. Daniel Kandi, Sundriver, Mike Sonar mixes)

INFRA027 Med vs. Bamford - Stolen
(Inc. Paul Miller, Michael Angelo, Danilo Ercole)

All release news can now be found at our new home: