After over two years of work, Santerna presents his first artist album!


01. To Moscow And Back
02. Stay Quiet
03. M4
04. Another Memory
05. Remember Last Autumn
06. Missing The Old Times
07. Before The Dawn
08. In Your Heart
09. Long Time Without You
10. Lost Crossroads
11. Montana
12. Around Again

Label: System Recordings [USA], Diamond Records [RUS] (in Russia will be CD only)
Release Date: October 20th

You can listen the album teaser here:
SANTERNA on MySpace Music - Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Downloads