Eddie Sender & Emdee Feat Sami D - Together [PROXOZ]

Hey Guys,
Here is the new release on Proxoz.
Eddie Sender, the man behind the many supported releases by the big guys, needs no introduction. This time he teams up with Emdee, a rising Lebanese producer, to produce a track featuring the Lebanese vocalist Sami D.

Original Mix is a great progressive tune, which opens up with a very driving 'sendered' bassline. The track has great dreamy melodies along the powerful voice of Sami D. A Dub mix of this version was enclosed as well.

On the remix duties, first one is the Israeli new talent DJ Shultz teaming up with the Immoral Monkeys under their new alias, Las Salinas. This remix is for all uplifting lovers. It's a top quality production, with fresh elements, great emotional piano melodies and pads, and a very decent bassline so expect to hear this one in many events near you.

The second remix comes from Luke Shipstad, a rising producer from the U.S. recently signed to Armada, and Raneem, one of the top recognized Proxoz and Lebanese artists. The remix is a combination of progressive and Tech-Trance, including very fresh elements, keeping the energy level up high. A Dub Mix of this version was included as well.

We've got a pick for basically all Trance lovers!! A must have release, for sure!

Andy Moor, Airbase, Danjo, Maarten De Jong, Manuel Le Saux, Michael Angelo, Amir Atme, Onova, Orjan Nilsen, Robert Gitelman, Suzy Solar, Dimitri Kechagias (Flux), Oceania, Odonbat, Paul Ercossa, Raneem, Steve Anderson, Stuart Millar

Listen to the tracks on Beaport:

Eddie Sender & Emdee Feat Sami D - Together

01. Together (Original Mix)
02. Together (Original Dub)
03. Together (Intro Mix)
04. Together (Radio Mix)
05. Together (Las Salinas Remix)
06. Together (Luke Shipstad & Raneem Vocal Mix)
07. Together (Luke Shipstad & Raneem Dub Mix)

This release is now out on Beatport exclusivly and in 2 weeks on your favourite shops.

Visit our website if you want to get updated more often about our upcoming releases.

Proxoz Recordings :: Official Website
Proxoz Recordings on MySpace Music - Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Downloads