Hey guys!

I've spent a bunch of hours re-designing our website today. Hopefully you'll enjoy the result! It's a one-pager (you gotta love everything that is one-paged, contracts for example ;)), so you have to scroll down! I hope that's obvious to everyone! Also, click on the cover to get a full-sized cover sleeve, in case you need any of them for some reason.

Nellie Recordings - take a look and let me know what you think!

Also I want to publish our release schedule up to end of January.

Kaspar Kochker "Atlantic / Newry"
Original Mixes

Nellie Recordings Volume 2
Various Artists

Audible "Blackout"
Original Mix

Alandanat "Northwest"
Original, EDU, Invisible Sounds Mixes

Alaa "Maharashtra / Kerala"
Original Mixes


I hope you'll find something you like!

All the best,
Kristoffer Ljungberg, Nellie Recordings