This set was taken from the huge Afterhours.FM Pres. End Of Year Countdown event !!!!

Rick Valentine
01: Calvin Harris - Flashback (Eric Prydz Remix)
02: Gai Barone - Pinball
03: Monadbass - Blue Light (Arjona Remix)
04: Kay D Smith & Marc Tall - Hoipolloi (Wippenberg Remix)
05: Mac & Mac - Solid Session (Superfly Edit)
06: Ladyhawke - Paris Is Burning (Kim Fai Remix)
07: Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer - To The Six (Matt Lange Remix)
08: Beat Service - Back Of Beyond
09: Arjona - Deep Chemistry
10: ID
11: Oryon - V2

Click Here To Download

Click Here To Listen Again

Rick Valentine's Twitter Page
Rick Valentine's Myspace Page
Rick Valentine's Facebook Page
Rick Valentine's Soundcloud Page

(Please take time to comment on the show, all feedback is greatly appreciated, thanks & enjoy)