View Poll Results: How do you rate this show?

Voters
0. You may not vote on this poll
  • MASSIVE!

    0 0%
  • Good

    0 0%
  • Decent

    0 0%
  • Pretty bad

    0 0%
  • No thanks, not my style

    0 0%
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: 05-01-2010 Kent & Gian - Argentina Connection Sounds *not uploaded*

  1. #1
    Afterhours.FM Staff Shows Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    AH.FM
    Posts
    29,346

    05-01-2010 Kent & Gian - Argentina Connection Sounds *not uploaded*


    Show Times:

    UK: 23:00 - 24:00
    CET: 00:00- 01:00
    EST: 18:00 - 19:00
    PST: 15:00 - 16:00

    Please feel free to comment on the show. Don't forget to VOTE
    Did you miss the show? Let us remind you next time: click here

  2. #2
    Ursa Major ★ Become a supporter now
    danmark_ori's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    327,183
    Ursus maritimus: sea bear .

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. 02-02-2010 Kent & Gian - Argentina Connection Sounds 014
    By Shows Bot in forum Regular Shows
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: Feb 4th, 2010, 11:05
  2. 03-11-2009 Kent & Gian - Argentina Connection Sounds
    By Shows Bot in forum Regular Shows
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: Nov 4th, 2009, 14:53
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: Sep 1st, 2009, 05:33
  4. 07-07-2009 Kent & Gian - Argentina Connection Sounds 009
    By Shows Bot in forum Regular Shows
    Replies: 116
    Last Post: Jul 25th, 2009, 00:27
  5. 05-12-2008 Kent & Gian - Argentina Connection Sounds 005
    By Shows Bot in forum Regular Shows
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: Dec 13th, 2008, 02:16

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •