A simple housy, groooovin mix for the Corrupted guys. Heres the tracklist:

Pitto - Feelin' (District One's Feelin' Techno Remix)
Malente Vs Riva Starr - I Like It (GlowTape! Likes An Edit)
Shakedown - At Night (Kid Creme Re Edit)
Funkerman - Speed Up (ATFC remix)
Inkfish - Traser (Original Mix)
Janet - Make Me (Dave Aude Club Mix)

And if you want to hear more, please come join the party! @ Pacha London on 29 January 2010

Listen/Download @ Soundcloud