Release Date : 18/02/10
Record Label : Infrasonic Recordings
Format : MP3/WAV

Infrasonic serve up the next edition of their must-have collection series with another digital only unmixed compilation of the highest quality!

Featuring the likes of Daniel Kandi, Jorn van Deynhoven, Mike Nichol, Dj Eco, Solis, XGenic, Anguilla Project plus many more this second collection is not to be missed!

All tracks have been championed by the likes of Armin, Tiesto, PVD & Markus Schulz whilst also picking up various 'Tune of the Week' awards along the way!


1. Andy Tau & Touch Enable feat. Olivia Martyn - Over You
2. Deepcare - Blacks (Daniel Kandi Lifted Remix)
3. Jorn van Deynhoven - Fastlane
4. Med vs Neil Bamford - Stolen (Danilo Ercole Remix)
5. Mike Sonar - Luna
6. Parka feat. Anna Basel - Momentarily Gone (Mike Nichol Remix)
7. ReOrder - Deese Sofia
8. Solis - Afterglow
9. XGenic - Daylight (Jonas Hornblad Remix)
10. Dj Eco - Borealis (Element One Remix)
11. Bruni Bergeron - Downrising
12. Pulstate - Lost Forever (Dj Eco Remix)
13. The Flyers & Mike Sonar - Summer Love
14. Anguilla Project - Refractory
15. D:FOLT & Paul Trainer - Empathizer (Temple One Remix)

Available at Audiojelly NOW: Infrasonic Collection Series, Volume Two | Various Artists | Infrasonic Recordings | Album | Download |