Listen & vote if you like my mix in the Let's Mix next generation DJ Competition:

Let's mix - Paul Gabriel - From Zero To Infinite by djpaulgabriel_cj

It's a blend of progressive-house-trance mix. Enjoy!!!

Here is the tracklist:

01. Mat Zo Rush 2009
02. Love Assassins Drinking In LA (Big In Ibiza Mix)
03. Marcel Woods Everything (Dub Mix)
04. Ashley Wallbridge Chimera (Dark Edit)
05. Mistigris Crush (Tsjak Vocal Edit)
06. Venaccio Our Anthem
07. Andy Duguid Dejavoodoo (Original Mix)
08. Nalin & Kane Beachball (Myon & Shane 54 Remix)
09. Klaus Goulart Stella (Original Mix)
10. Nelly Furtado Manos Al Aire (Tiesto Remix)

If anyone is interested, I can give the download link. And feedback please.

Thanks for your time,

dj Paul Gabriel on MySpace Music - Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Downloads