1. Original Booty Mix
2. Make This Go On Forever

Hungarian newcomer Mike Danis joins InfraProgressive for release number 17 with his debut E.P.

No stranger to the scene with no less than 13 releases already Mike has been gradually plugging away with recent support from Ferry Corsten and delivers his best work to date with this two part E.P.

The gorgeous Harsh Dawn heads the package. This is everything we like at IP with its stylish summer vibe. Definitely one to warm you up through the winter months. Mike tones things down for part two with the impressive Make This Go On Forever. A Great debut from a guy you will be hearing a lot more from over the next 12 months!

DJ / Radio Support

Support from:

Andy Moor, Roger Shah, Lange, Tritonal, ID Mag, MIKE, Judge Jules, Cosmic Gate, Ashley Wallbridge, Dj Eco, Mat Zo, Majai, Sied Van Riel, Andrelli & Blue, Sequentia, Agnelli & Nelson, Jon O'Bir, Duderstadt, Pedro Del Mar, Digital Nature, MK X, Six Senses, Mark Pledger (Anjunaworld Wide), The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Andy Tau, Nitrous Oxide, Andy Duguid, Ronski Speed, Mark Eteson, Manuel Le Saux, Talla XL, Duende, Ernesto & Bastian, M.I.K.E, Daniel Kandi, Jorn Van Deynhoven, XGenic, Temple One, Ruben De Ronde, Fast Distance, Vast Vision plus many more..........

Available to download exclusively from:

Audiojelly - Dance Music Download Store

From today.

And forthcoming at:
Trackitdown - Dance Music MP3/WAV/Merchandise Distribution Centre
Dance Downloads, MP3 & WAV Music Tracks at Juno Download
Apple - Download music and more with iTunes. Play it all on iPod.

Forthcoming Releases on InfraProgressive:

INFRAP018 Afterwhite - Sandbox
(Inc. Trilucid, Tucandeo, Mario Ayuda mixes)

INFRAP019 Tucandeo - Layla
(Inc. Dj Eco, Ilya Malyuev, Mike Danis mixes)

All release news including samples can now be found at our new home: Infrasonic Recordings : Home