Marcie Presents: Behind The Lyric- Episode 13

Check the BTL Archives on Mugasha!
Behind The Lyric by Marcie | Mugasha
Behind The Lyric 13 with Marcie | Mugasha

zSHARE - Marcie_presents_Behind_The_Lyric_Episode_013.mp3
Download Marcie_presents_Behind_The_Lyric_Episode_013.mp3 from - send big files the easy way

Track list

01 - Rachael Starr - To Forever
02 - Crystal Waters - Gypsy Woman (Tristan Garner 2009 Remix)
03 - The Orb - Little Fluffy Clouds
04 - HFB - Hidden Foto Banks
05 - DJ Leko feat. Lollievox - Conscious Mind (Hy2RoGen Remix)
06 - Cybersutra feat. Jacinta - I See Fire (Cybersutra Mixshow Edit)
07 - Laurent Wolf - No Stress
08 - DJ Colette - Stay
09 - Samantha James - Breathe You In (Fiasco's Puff Puff Mix)
10 - Nick Murray feat. Marcie - Magnetized
11 - Ronnie Maze feat. Jennifer - Cella (Angel Manuel's Miami Sunrise Mix)
12 - Masi & Mello - Music
13 - Sean J. Morris - Sunchaser

(Host: Marcie; Engineered by: Garth Ivan)

Episode 13 is jam packed with exclusive interviews with your favorite dance artists telling the stories behind their tracks. The spoken words of Songwriters and Vocalists are mixed on top of their tracks, and the listener can journey intimately along with the Artists and their music.


Are there any Artists with whom you wish you could sit down, and as their track plays, ask them to speak of the story behind their music? Now there is a radio show that brings this dream close to reality.

"Behind The Lyric" is a new broadcast produced by International Major Label Artist, Marcie. The show is dedicated to giving a conversational touch to the vocals in Electronic dance music. Marcie asked some well known Singer/Songwriters in the EDM scene to speak freely about the meaning behind the lyrics of their own tunes.

"Behind The Lyric- Episode 13" features a stellar cast of Songwriters and Vocalists sharing their stories. The spoken words of Marcie, Rachael Starr, Crystal Waters, The Orb/HFB, Lollievox, Jacinta, Laurent Wolf, DJ Colette, Jonny Fiasco, Ronnie Maze, Masi & Mello, and Sean J. Morris are mixed on top of their tracks, and the listener can journey intimately along with the Artists and their music.

You can hear 'Behind The Lyric on various internet and FM stations worldwide.

Future episodes in progress, and will feature incredible Artists with more riveting looks behind the lyric.

More info: Marcie- Top 10 on UK Club Chart on MySpace Music - Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Downloads.
MySpace - Marcie presents Behind The Lyric- DI.FM Oct. 23rd - 28 - Female - BRIGHTON, Massachusetts -