Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 2010

  1. #1

    Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 2010

    Label: Armada Music
    Source: 2xCD, Compilaton
    Release date: Apr-02-2010
    Genre: Electronic
    Style: Trance / Progressive

    For 6 years in a row, trance fans have eagerly anticipated the month of April. Since 2004, the A State of Trance series has been a yearly highlight to anyone into this style – as it’s filled with exclusives, remixes and fresh tracks by some of the best producers in trance land.

    Armin van Buuren is now ready to shape the trance sound of 2010 with his A State of Trance 2010 album, available on iTunes April 2nd and out in stores April 9th. Synched with the celebration of the 450th episode of the A State of Trance radioshow, the album is set to take you in with the lush ‘On The Beach’ theme on the first disk, and boost your clubbing spirit with ‘In The Club’ on the second. Check the official tracklist for A State of Trance now, and get ready for that beloved state: A State of Trance.


    CD1: On The Beach

    01. Omnia & The Blizzard Feat. Susana - Closer (Original Mix Edit)
    02. Luigi Lusini - Who We Are (Original Mix Edit)
    03. M6 - Days Of Wonder (Original Mix Edit)
    04. Mat Zo - Near The End (Original Mix Edit)
    05. Monogato - Sincere (Original Mix Edit)
    06. Ron Hagen & Al Exander - Last Minute (Original Mix Edit)
    07. The Thrillseekers - Savanna (Original Mix Edit)
    08. Orjan Nilsen - Lovers Lane (Original Mix Edit)
    09. Beat Service Feat. Emma Lock - Cut And Run (Original Mix Edit)
    10. Tenishia Feat. Aneym - Stranger To Myself (Tenishia's Burnout Mix Edit)
    11. Andy Moor Feat. Carrie Skipper - She Moves (Original Mix Edit)
    12. DJ Governor - Shades Of Grey (Original Mix Edit)
    13. Myon & Shane 54 Feat. Labworks - Ibiza Sunrise (Classic Dub Edit)
    14. Andrew Bennett Feat. Sir Adrian - Run Till U Shine (Cosmic Gate Remix)

    CD2: In The Club

    01. Velvetine - Safe [Wherever You Are] (Rank 1 Remix Edit)
    02. Faithless - Not Going Home (Armin Van Buuren Remix Edit)
    03. Gaia - Aisha (Original Mix Edit)
    04. Arnej - The Strings That Bind Us (Original Mix Edit)
    05. DJ Eco Feat. Lira Yin - Love (Dub Mix Edit)
    06. Roger Shah & Signum - Ancient World (Roger Shah Long Haul Flight Edit)
    07. Jer Martin - Ten Minutes To Midnight (Original Club Mix Edit)
    08. Dreastic - Spirit (Original Mix Edit)
    09. Ferry Tayle - Trapeze (Daniel Kandi's Emotional Radio Edit)
    00. Max Graham Feat. Neev Kennedy - Sun In The Winter ( Alex Morph Remix Edit)
    11. Sebastian Brandt - 450 (Original Mix Edit)
    12. Thomas Bronzwaer - Colider (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix Edit)
    13. Ehren Stowers - Ascent (Original Mix Edit)
    14. Robert Nickson - We Won't Forget (Origin

  2. #2
    Just got here
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Just saw preview on youtube.
    Sounds Epic

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: Jul 8th, 2010, 05:05
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: Jan 16th, 2010, 00:58
  3. Armin van Buuren feat. Jaren - Unforgivable (First State Remix)
    By Nooclear in forum New Track Reviews & Promotion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: Dec 9th, 2008, 21:36
  4. Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 2008 track list released
    By technoboy in forum Music Discussion
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: Sep 30th, 2008, 01:44
  5. Replies: 14
    Last Post: Jan 17th, 2007, 16:15



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts