Second promomix from .uplifted series.
Futuristic and atmospheric Uplifting Trance mix.
archive included: mix + cue, logo and tracklist.


01. Mike Nichol - Set In Motion [Discover White]
02. Mike Nichol - Tweak [Discover White]
03. Hydro Aquatic & Vir2l Vision - Vigor [Monster Tunes]
04. Oliver P - Lost Without You [Enhanced]
05. Ferry Tayle & Static Blue - Trapeze (Daniel Kandi's Emotional Remix) [Enhanced]
06. Nitrous Oxide & Mysterious Movement - The Journey [Mondo]
07. Jer Martin - Ten Minutes To Midnight (Original Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
08. Ronski Speed pres. Sun Decade feat. Emma Hewitt - Lasting Light (Jorn van Deynhoven Dub Mix) [Euphonic]
09. Andy Tau - Hidden Message (Dan Stone Remix) [Alter Ego Pure]

Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Duration: 0:58:20
Size: 133 MB