01. Michael Woods - Dropzone (2010 Mix)
02. Markus Schulz feat. Khaz - Dark Heart Waiting (Jochen Miller Remix)
03. Nic Chagall - Morning Light (Remixed)

Dream Sound Of The Week
04. Phynn feat. Antonina - Hello Love (Mr. Pit Remix)

Back To New Releases
05. Jonathan Stone - Never Alone (Jochen Miller Prog Remix)
06. Andrew Bennett feat. Sir Adrian - Run Till U Shine (Cosmic Gate Remix / Launch Look Edit)
07. Ronnie Play - Intensify (Bartlett Bros. Mix)
08. Urban Astronauts feat. Kristy Thirsk - Black Flowers (Josh Gabriel Remix)

Progressive House Player
09. ATB - Let U Go (Alex Astero & Evan Sax Club Mix)

Back To New Releases
10. Motionchild & Will Holland feat. Tiff Lacey - Arctic Kiss (Andy Duguid Remix)
11. Reverse - Absolute Reality (Arty Remix)