The radio & eventbrand by Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody van Eyden has not only attract attention in Germany, but also worldwide. The weekly HeavensGate Show is broadcastet on more than 35 well-known radiostations in over 40 countries, such as Sunshine Live in Germany or BFBS Radio in the UK, reaches more than 10 million listeners and the fanbase is growing rapidly.
With the correspondent spectacular events in Germany and foreign countries (like Ibiza, Scotland, England, Dubai & more), the HeavensGate crew has got a constant position in the international event sector.

With HEAVENSGATE VOL.1 the team now presents their first own compilation, a very confident double CD which directly assures with the best of the trance and progressive genres.
Of course the first HEAVENSGATE compilation was compiled and mixed by the “men in action”, Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody van Eyden themselves. Fans of serious electronic music, in combination with a love for extremely high climaxes need to get that double CD smasher right now. It rocks…

HeavensGate Volume 1 - 2CD out now!


01. Chicane – Hiding all the Stars
02. D.I.N.K.A. – Elements (EDX’s 5un5hine Mix)
03. Glenn Morrison – Another Suggestion
04. Ali Wilson – Pandora
05. Rex Mundi – Kalua Islands
06. Arnej – They need us (Original Mix)
07. 7 Skies – Caffeine (Original Mix)
08. JayB – Signals
09. Chrix & Chris Low – Backdraft
10. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Michael – Wanna Be (New Club Mix)
11. Armin van Buuren feat. VanVelzen – Broken Tonight (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
12. Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy – Sun in the Winter (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
13. Mat Zo – 24 Hours (Rank 1 Remix)
14. Mat Zo – The Found


01. Ferry Corsten feat. Novastar – Because (The Remix)
02. Woody van Eyden – Twisted Toast (Robert Mint Dub Mix)
03. Cosmic Gate – Barra (Extended Mix)
04. Dash Berlin – Never Cry Again (4am Remix)
05. BRM – Always Summer (Original Mix)
06. Judge Jules & Roger Shah – Hold On (Original Mix)
07. Signum – First Strike 2010 (Sebastian Brandt Remix)
08. Nurettin Colak – Lost Story
09. Jer Martin – Ten Minutes to Midnight (Original Mix)
10. Rank1 vs. Jochen Miller – The Great Escape (Extended)
11. Sander van Doorn – Renegade
12. Rafael Frost – Flashback
13. W&W vs. Jonas Stenberg – Alligator Fuckhouse (Bjorn Akesson Rmx)
14. Simon Patterson – Miss You

Compilation preview is available on
HeavensGate Volume 1 - 2CD out now!