Track list:

01- Smallwood, Ingram, Wilson - Koko (Original Mix)
02- Nic Chagall - Morning Light (Extended)
03- Zaa - 5 Minutes Of Love (Nuera Remix) [IMPULSIVE TRACK]
04- Weightless - I Think I'm In Love (Original Mix)
05- Alex M.O.R.P.H. Feat. Katie Marne - Spirit (Chriss Ortega Remix)
06- Luigi Lusini - Colors
07- Daniel Kandi - Everything Counts (LavKastor Remix)
08- Markus Schulz feat. Khaz - Dark Heart Waiting (Club Mix)
09- Raneem and MK - Unexpected (Raneem Mix)
10- Lange - Under Pressure (Original Mix)
11- Alive Stone - Brainstorm (Adam Navel Remix)

Download link:
Download Impulse 015.mp3 from - send big files the easy way

Let me know what you think, send me a message for more!