VA - Progressive Clouds Volume 1 / Cloud Of Silence [ COS001 ]

Argonnight - Vitamin Code
Cherry Mind - Midnight Princess
Danko - Katamaran
Dusan Janjusevic feat. Jonathan A - Robosapiens
Filip Fisher - Earthquake
Float - Chemosynthesis
Fyono - It hurts
Igor Garnier - Dirty minds
Joe Made - Unknown Fear
N-Todd - Personal Vibes
The Cosmicphunk - A Timeless Story

grab your copy here:


Grunjah: Very nice collection of prog & tech tunes. My faves here are Filip Fisher - Earthquake and Float - Chemosynthesis. While Earthquake is really outstanding.

N-tchbl: Nice first COS release! Great compilation filled with both prog and tech sounds, Float and Fyono tracks are my piece of cake, will support for sure!

more info: