OUT NOW (Beatport exclusive) | http://bit.ly/d9mR03

BEATPORT : 21st June 2010
RELEASE DATE : 5th July 2010
Cat. Number : Enprog035
Label : Enhanced Progressive


1. Together (The Flyers & Mike Sonar's Original Mix)
2. Cold Night (The Flyers & Mike Sonar's Original Mix)

Having released two EP's on the main Enhanced label, The Flyers & Mike Sonar debut on Enhanced Progressive with two pounding progressive numbers under their new Sand & Sense guise.

Known for their electro tinged basslines and crisp melodies, on Together they exchange the former for deep, dark subby bass with works really well with their brilliant hook line; this is a superb track for earlier on in the night.

The flip see's Cold Night, with a more typical arrangement from the threesome, and an almighty main lead that will no doubt rock any big system.

Follow this link to buy now | http://bit.ly/d9mR03S