Page 3 of 403 FirstFirst 123451353103 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 6033

Thread: 28-07-2010 Coldharbour Day 2010

  1. #31
    Moderator trancefan0883's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    70,658
    will be great day

  2. #32
    i just saw markus do a 4 hr live set in chicago last week.. and i still cant wait to hear him all over again :D its probably going to be the same set he did there or the one next day somewhere in canada.. also a 4hr set ?

  3. #33
    AH.FM Addict dj greco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,257
    Coldharbour amazing
    https://www.facebook.com/deejaygreco/

  4. #34
    Looking forward to this, Huge lineup.
    GlobalDJBroadcast.com MarkusSchulz.com

  5. #35
    Moderator trancefan0883's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    70,658
    02:00 EST | 07:00 UK | 08:00 CET: tyDi
    03:00 EST | 08:00 UK | 09:00 CET: Mr. Pit
    04:00 EST | 09:00 UK | 10:00 CET: Tenishia
    05:00 EST | 10:00 UK | 11:00 CET: Mike Foyle
    06:00 EST | 11:00 UK | 12:00 CET: Skytech
    07:00 EST | 12:00 UK | 13:00 CET: Tucandeo
    08:00 EST | 13:00 UK | 14:00 CET: Barnes & Heatcliff
    09:00 EST | 14:00 UK | 15:00 CET: Estiva
    10:00 EST | 15:00 UK | 16:00 CET: Darren McNally
    12:00 EST | 17:00 UK | 18:00 CET: Phynn
    13:00 EST | 18:00 UK | 19:00 CET: Markus Schulz (4 Hour Set)
    17:00 EST | 22:00 UK | 23:00 CET: Marcus Schossow
    18:00 EST | 23:00 UK | 00:00 CET: Nifra
    19:00 EST | 00:00 UK | 01:00 CET: Rex Mundi
    20:00 EST | 01:00 UK | 02:00 CET: Max Graham
    21:00 EST | 02:00 UK | 03:00 CET: Grube & Hovsepian
    23:00 EST | 04:00 UK | 05:00 CET: Arnej
    00:00 EST | 05:00 UK | 06:00 CET: The Space Rockerz

  6. #36
    Looking forward to this event

  7. #37
    Estiva will rock :D

  8. #38

    Cool

    I am going to definitely call into work sick so I can tune for the entire show!
    Life needs to be a "MASSIVE" event so tune in...

  9. #39
    AH.FM Addict aakos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    LDN
    Posts
    57,418
    cant wait
    www.youtube.com/aakos84

  10. #40
    Looking forward to tydi

  11. #41
    AH.FM Addict tytanium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Medellín
    Posts
    1,309
    OMfG!!!!! Just imagine a 4 hours set with Markus before awesome Schossow!!!!!


    Global Dj Broadcast World Tour Medellin!!!!!

  12. #42
    Nice line up
    aboveandbeyond.pl || letsmix.com/deepemotions

  13. #43
    AH.FM Addict PuppetMaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    ...
    Posts
    1,006
    cant wait for this one!
    www.luminosity-events.nl

  14. #44
    AH Listener remy26's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Nottingham UK
    Posts
    71
    huge day!!!!

  15. #45
    AH.FM's Party Beast Laan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    11,801
    Coldharbour huge massive line-up

Page 3 of 403 FirstFirst 123451353103 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. 28-07-2009 Coldharbour Day 2009
    By Dan in forum Label Days
    Replies: 5691
    Last Post: Oct 25th, 2018, 16:17
  2. Coldharbour Day 2010 Poll
    By trancefan0883 in forum Music Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: Aug 4th, 2010, 12:21
  3. coldharbour day!
    By Siiimen in forum Track ID'ing
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: Jul 29th, 2010, 15:18
  4. Mike Mikhjian - The Light On The Other Side [coldharbour]
    By Mike Mikhjian in forum Music Production
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: Feb 11th, 2008, 15:54

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •