Hey guys,

We are a dutch producing duo: The Enlightment.
Every month we create a podcast with the finest trance tracks at the moment.

It's now the first of July so this mean a brand new episode of 'The Enlightment Podcast'.

Please enjoy and leave some feedback!
July 2010
1. Lange Feat Emma Hewitt - Live Forever (Mat Zo Remix)
2. Ayleon - Glory Silence (Xspective Sense Remix)
3. Max Graham Feat. Ana Criado - Nothing Else Matters (Aly & Fila Remix)
4. 7 Skies & Kiholm - Lost & Found (Dan Stone Remix)
5. Graham Gold - Living In The Now (Original Mix)
6. Faruk Sabanci feat. Renee Stakey - Stranger (Heatbeat Remix)
7. Thomas Bronzwaer - Collider (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
8. Dimension - Queensland (Arctic Moon Remix)
9. A.T.M. - Broken Dreams (Original Mix)
10.Glenn Morrison feat. Cathy Burton - Symptoms Of A Stranger (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)

You can direct-download our Podcast on our site below:
The Enlightment

The Enlightment