DSUK011: The Emissary - Synapse


The word "legendary" is thrown around a lot these days, however we can't think of anything else to describe the artists on this release! Originally released on the wonderful but now defunct Blue Plasma Records in 2005, Texan producer The Emissary takes us on yet another journey through quality progressive breaks. The release also features 3 unique and BRAND NEW remixes from progressive breaks heavyweights His Boy Elroy, Fretwell and Phrakture. This is a celebration of progressive breaks and showcases precisely why these producers were and continue to be top of their game in the genre..


1. Synapse (Original Mix)
2. Synapse (His Boy Elroy Remix)
3. Synapse (Fretwell Remix)
4. Synapse (Phrakture Remix)

This release is OUT NOW at all your favourite download stores.

Click here to buy from Beatport (non-exclusive price) Buy @ Beatport

For HQ previews of each track please visit our SoundCloud

For a full list of all our supporters and their feedback, as well as more information on this release and ways to follow us, please visit our Official Myspace Blog.


Until next time!

Digital Sensation UK

P.S. Special thanks to the DJs supporting our tracks on their shows and in their mixes!