Marcos Future History (2010 Remixes)

OUT NOW : Future History (2010 Remixes) | Marcos | Borderline | Single | Download |

The first of the updated Marcos tracks lands on Borderline Back Catalogue; the fantastic Future History!

First released over 7 years ago on 90 Degrees North, part of the long since defunct Alpha Magic group of labels, Future History now springs to life once more with new mixes from label boss Rob Stevenson under his Substate alias and Polish tech trance talent, Indecent Noise.

The Substate Remix stays very true to the original version of Future History [Part One], taking the bassline and its techy style in hand to create a fusion of groovy tech influenced drive with a dark and catchy break.

Indecent Noise takes the energy levels up a notch and creates a remix filled with more speed and energy than most could handle making it perfect for peak time and banging sets.

Support from: Activa, Dave Pearce, Gary Maguire, Giuseppe Ottaviani, John Askew, Jon O'Bir, Simon Bostock, Sophie Sugar, Talla 2XLC, Tom Colontonio and William Daniel.

Release Date: 26/07/2010
Audiojelly Exclusive: 12/07/2010

Preview and buy now here:

Future History (2010 Remixes) | Marcos | Borderline | Single | Download |

Borderline Releases available now at:

Borderline | Dance Music Downloads | Tracks | Artists |